I'm back, baby!

From the desk of Theodore, the creator of WhiteboardCrypto:

Hey, it’s been a while since we talked one-on-one. I haven’t forgotten about you, and I highly recommend you read this whole, short email.

First of all, I almost sold WhiteboardCrypto. That’s “where I’ve been”, if you’ve been wondering. I might share more about that story in another email. It was exciting, suspenseful, and gave me a new perspective, but ultimately I decided not to.

Second of all, since the sale fell through, I’m ready to create again. Because I was possibly selling “the whole business”, I didn’t want to start anything new to pass on to the new owner halfway finished. Buuuuut, now my schedule is free. (also BTC is up 72% YOY)

Third of all, I have SO many ideas. We’re talking about new videos, podcast episodes, X spaces, and even a little side project I’ve dubbed BecomeSatoshi. That’s a little hush-hush now, but it has to do with privacy and disappearing online.

Now, this is a simple email, but I want to know about you. You’re probably a year older than the last time I wrote an email that wasn’t just a news update. That’s like 7 crypto years. Are you still even interested in crypto and DeFi? Are you prepping for the next bull run? What projects are you excited about?

Let me know…

- Theodore

P.S. I am also still working on our next Web3 Bootcamp, as I know some of you are still interested. Last year, Cohort 1 was a great success with over 500 students. Cohort 2 is still in the making, but with some delays, and I’ll explain the whole story in a future email!